Notary Brocom VCLB OCMW Bailiff Police Horeca Hospital Other


General conditions of sale

1. Prices

Our prices are net, without ristourne excluding VAT. They can change at any time without prior notice.


2. Price changes

The seller is entitled to increase the agreed price after the order confirmation but before the delivery if one or more of the constituent factors of the price calculation has undergone a change, even if this change would have been foreseeable in the offer. In that case, the buyer has the right to cancel the purchase in writing within 5 days of receiving the relevant message without the right to compensation.

If the batch has already been created for timely cancellation, the buyer remains obliged, if the seller so wishes, to purchase the batch at the original price.


3. Offers

All offers are non-binding. Agreements with our representatives only apply if confirmed in writing by us. We adhere to the agreements and customs allowed in the paper trade. All drawings and designs designed by us and our employees remain our property and may not be copied. Reproduction of a drawing under a new form also falls under this prohibition.


4. Deliveries

The delivery times are only given by way of information. They are considered as a promise and not as a formal agreement. Deliveries that also include unprinted paper goods, a freight cost of 10 euros excluding VAT is always charged, or otherwise agreed in writing.
The goods are always sent at the risk of the recipient.


5. Complaints

In order to be accepted, the client must receive all complaints in writing within 8 days. Partial use of the delivered goods without our agreement results in acceptance of the whole.


6. Payments

Our invoices are payable on 30 days net without discount. Invoices that are not settled on the due date are charged with an interest of 11.50% on an annual basis and this from the due date, without a reminder. In the event of arrears of more than 30 days in the payment of an invoice and after an extension of 14 days to which no action has been taken, without explicit agreement between the two parties, our claim for lump sum stipulated compensation will be paid by 12% and by at least 25 euro, without prejudice to the possible application of Article 1244 of the Civil Code. All costs for collection are borne by the buyer. In the event of non-payment of invoices, we reserve the right to suspend or cancel orders.


7. Right of withdrawal

A right of withdrawal applies to orders for unprinted products in our webshop. That is a "cooling-off period" of 7 working days, during which you have the right to cancel your purchase. In that case, you as a customer only pay the costs for returning the product that you did not wish to see later. The cost is 20 euros VAT and must be paid in advance on account no. Fortis 001-1866054-44.

There is no right of withdrawal for printed products, such as personalized envelopes.

More information about buying at a distance can be found on the website of the European Consumer Center.


8. VAT info

This website is only aimed at persons, companies, institutions and liberal professions who use the purchased products exclusively within the framework of their professional competence. All our prices are exclusive of VAT.


9. Professional customs and general terms and conditions specific to the printing company

Prepared by “FEBELGRA” Federation of the Belgian Graphic Industry member of the Federation of Belgian Enterprises.

General provisions: In the absence of a special written agreement and only to the extent of the exception described therein, all deliveries, offers, work assignments and agreements are carried out in accordance with the following general terms and conditions.

These terms and conditions, printed or attached to letterheads, quotes, invoices or any other document, are considered as written and accepted in their entirety by the person who receives them without objection.

They include settlements that are commonly used in the printing business and determine the customs of use between the supplier and his client. These General Terms and Conditions take precedence over those of the client, unless explicitly accepted by the supplier.


10. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of Hasselt have jurisdiction

contact us

Questions? +32 (0)475 72 88 99 info@envelop.be
Competitive prices Free delivery within 7 working days Easy (re) ordering
Schrijf in voor onze nieuwsbrief
Makkelijk herbestellen

Notaire Brocom VCLB OCMW Huissier Police Horeca Hôpital Autre


Conditions générales de vente

1. Les prix

Nos prix sont nets, sans réservation, sauf TVA. Ils peuvent changer à tout moment sans préavis.

2. Changements de prix

Le vendeur est en droit d'augmenter le prix convenu après la confirmation de la commande mais avant la livraison si un ou plusieurs des facteurs constitutifs du calcul du prix ont subi une modification, même si cette modification aurait été prévisible dans l'offre. Dans ce cas, l'acheteur a le droit d'annuler l'achat par écrit dans les 5 jours suivant la réception du message concerné, sans droit à réparation.

Si le lot a déjà été créé pour une annulation en temps voulu, l'acheteur reste obligé, si le vendeur le souhaite, d'acheter le lot au prix d'origine.


3. Offres

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Les accords avec nos représentants ne s'appliquent que s'ils sont confirmés par écrit. Nous adhérons aux accords et aux usages autorisés dans le commerce du papier. Tous les dessins et dessins conçus par nous et par nos employés restent notre propriété et ne peuvent être copiés. La reproduction d'un dessin sous une nouvelle forme relève également de cette interdiction.


4. Livraisons

Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre d'information. Ils sont considérés comme une promesse et non comme un accord formel. Pour les livraisons comprenant également des articles en papier non imprimé, des frais de transport de 10 euros hors TVA sont toujours facturés ou convenus par écrit.
Les marchandises sont toujours envoyées aux risques et périls du destinataire.


5. Plaintes

Pour être accepté, le client doit recevoir toutes les plaintes par écrit dans les 8 jours. L'utilisation partielle des marchandises livrées sans notre accord entraîne l'acceptation de la totalité.


6. Paiements

Nos factures sont payables à 30 jours nets, sans escompte. Les factures qui ne sont pas réglées à la date d'échéance portent un intérêt de 11,50% sur une base annuelle et ce, à compter de la date d'échéance, sans rappel. En cas d’arriéré supérieur à 30 jours dans le paiement d’une facture et après une prolongation de 14 jours pour laquelle aucune action n’a été entreprise, sans accord exprès des deux parties, notre demande de dédommagement forfaitaire sera réglée à 12% et au moins 25 euro, sans préjudice de l'application éventuelle de l'article 1244 du code civil. Tous les frais de recouvrement sont à la charge de l'acheteur. En cas de non-paiement des factures, nous nous réservons le droit de suspendre ou d'annuler des commandes.


7. Droit de rétractation

Un droit de rétractation s’applique aux commandes de produits non imprimés dans notre boutique en ligne. Il s’agit d’une "période de réflexion" de 7 jours ouvrables au cours de laquelle vous avez le droit d’annuler votre achat. Dans ce cas, en tant que client, vous ne payez que les frais de renvoi du produit que vous ne souhaitiez pas voir plus tard. Le coût est de 20 euros TVA et doit être payé à l'avance sur le compte no. Fortis 001-1866054-44.

Il n'y a pas de droit de rétractation pour les produits imprimés, tels que les enveloppes personnalisées.

Plus d'informations sur les achats à distance sont disponibles sur le site web du Centre européen de la consommation.


8. Informations sur la TVA

Ce site Web s'adresse uniquement aux personnes, entreprises, institutions et professions libérales qui utilisent les produits achetés exclusivement dans le cadre de leurs compétences professionnelles. Tous nos prix sont hors TVA.


9. Coutumes professionnelles et conditions générales propres à l’imprimerie

Préparé par «FEBELGRA» Fédération de l'industrie graphique belge, membre de la Fédération des entreprises de Belgique.

Dispositions générales: En l'absence d'un accord écrit spécial et uniquement dans les limites de l'exception qui y est décrite, toutes les livraisons, offres, tâches et accords sont exécutés conformément aux conditions générales suivantes.

Les présentes conditions générales, imprimées ou attachées à des en-têtes, des devis, des factures ou tout autre document, sont considérées comme écrites et acceptées dans leur intégralité par la personne qui les reçoit sans objection.

Ils comprennent les règlements couramment utilisés dans l’imprimerie et déterminent les règles d’utilisation entre le fournisseur et son client. Les présentes conditions générales prévalent sur celles du client, sauf acceptation explicite du fournisseur.

10. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de Hasselt sont compétents.

Nous contacter

Questions ? +32 (0)475 72 88 99 info@envelop.be
Prix compétitifs Livraison gratuite dans les 7 jours ouvrables Facile (re) commande
Schrijf in voor onze nieuwsbrief
Makkelijk herbestellen